Archived

Wine Tasting Group – May 2017

Sun 21 May, 2017

Wine Tasting can give you a bit of an appetite.  Not only that, it’s probably advisable to have a few little savoury snacks on hand when you are trying different wines – it adds to […]

Archived

Classic Films 22 May: Rain Man

Thu 11 May, 2017

When: Monday 22nd May, doors open 17;45, film commences 18:00 Where: Salón de Actos, Espai la Senieta, Moraira (next to the large free car park) What: Rain Man U3A Membership Card for entrance (free) – NO booking […]

Archived

Matters Arising 9th May 14:00 – free discussion

Mon 8 May, 2017

Time just flies – barely noticed that it’s time for our monthly appointment. As we don’t have a prepared subject, how about an informal, free-ranging discussion tomorrow afternoon? There is no shortage of subjects: from the […]

Archived

European Afternoon Tea – Saturday, 13th May 2017

Wed 3 May, 2017

Moraira-Teulada U3A The Ayuntamiento has organised a “European Merienda” (Tea Party) which will be a gathering of different nationalities at the Font Santa Picnic Area on the Saturday 13th May from 5pm to 8pm. The […]

Archived

Film group 8th May 1745: Sully

Tue 25 April, 2017

When: Monday 8th May, doors open 17:45, film starts 18:00, ends 19:40 Where: Salón de Actos, Espai la Senieta, Moraira (next to the large free car park) What: Sully U3A Membership Card for entrance (free) – […]

Archived

170520-Saturday, 20 May – CCB/Valencia Opera – Werther

Mon 17 April, 2017

Saturday, 20 May 2017 at 19:00h Concerts Costa Blanca in association with the Palau de les Arts Reina Sofía (Valencia Opera) WERTHER (Jules Massenet) Goethe: Die Leiden des jungen Werthers https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Werther First Performance: 16 February […]

Archived

Film group 10th Apr: Spooks – The Greater Good

Mon 3 April, 2017

When: Monday 10th April, doors open 17:45, film starts 18:00, ends 19:40 Where: Salón de Actos, Espai la Senieta, Moraira (next to the large free car park) What: Spooks – The Greater Good U3A Membership Card […]

Archived

Agenda Monthly Meeting Monday 3rd April 2017

Thu 30 March, 2017

  University of the Third Age Moraira-Teulada Agenda for the Monthly Meeting to be held on 3rd April 2017 at Salon G.L., Teulada   Welcome and Reminder of Emergency Procedures  Synopsis of the Minutes from […]

Archived

Forthcoming Social Events 2017

Fri 24 March, 2017

The members of the Social Events subcommittee are pleased to announce that they have arranged the following social events: Summer Dinner Dance at Salón Canor – Friday, 23rd June Evening trip to Benidorm Palace – […]