E-news Bulletins

Christmas Dinner Dance 2017

Sun 27 August, 2017

  We are pleased to announce that the social subcommittee have arranged another fantastic evening for you at Salón Canor. Date:   Friday, 8th December 2017 Time:   Cava reception from 7:00 p.m.   Dinner […]

Archived

Forthcoming Social Events 2017

Fri 24 March, 2017

The members of the Social Events subcommittee are pleased to announce that they have arranged the following social events: Summer Dinner Dance at Salón Canor – Friday, 23rd June Evening trip to Benidorm Palace – […]

AGM

Annual General Meeting and Elections 2017

Thu 26 January, 2017

A Message from the Committee Members are reminded that any U3A member can stand for election for any of the posts on the Committee.  They must be proposed and seconded and complete the Nomination Form […]

E-news Bulletins

Membership Renewals 2017

Mon 5 December, 2016

This is an important message for those members who have not yet renewed their membership for 2017 You now only have two opportunities to renew your membership for 2017 at the discounted price of 5 […]

Archived

Ukulele Group

Wed 2 November, 2016

With a membership of over 1,900 surely we must have a Ukulele player amongst us? There are now literally hundreds of Ukulele groups in the UK and it is one of the most rapidly increasing […]

E-news Bulletins

Christmas Dinner Dance 2016

Sun 21 August, 2016

By popular demand, the social subcommittee have arranged another fantastic evening for you at Salón Canor. Date:  Friday 9th December 2016 Time:  Cava reception from 7:00 p.m.   Dinner at 8:00 p.m. Dress Code: It […]

Archived

Font Santa Picnic

Thu 18 August, 2016

Your last chance to buy tickets for the Font Santa Picnic will be at the General Meeting in Teulada on Monday, 5th September.  This event is being held on Wednesday, 14th September from 12:30 – […]

E-news Bulletins

New U3A Support Group

Sun 17 July, 2016

John Hopwood, our President, introduced this Group at a General meeting, saying that with over 1800 members it should be possible for us to provide support and practical help for those members who need it, […]

E-news Bulletins

Font Santa Picnic – 14th September 2016

Sun 22 May, 2016

The Social subcommittee have arranged a picnic at Font Santa on Wednesday, 14th September from 12:30 to 4:00 p.m. Tickets are 7.50 euros each and are only available to fully paid-up members of the Moraira-Teulada […]

E-news Bulletins

Summer Dinner Dance – Friday 10th June

Sun 24 April, 2016

Your last opportunity to buy tickets for the Summer Dinner Dance will be at the General Meeting in Teulada on Monday, 2nd May. The event is being held at Salón Canor in Teulada on Friday, […]

E-news Bulletins

Forthcoming Social Events 2016

Mon 14 March, 2016

The Social subcommittee are pleased to announce that they have arranged the following events Summer Dinner Dance at Salón Canor – Friday, 10th June Picnic at Font Santa with Duo Intermezzo – Wednesday, 14th September […]

Archived

Computing

Sat 6 February, 2016

Robert Verbruggen has offered to help with computer problems in Peter Romain’s absence.  He will be at the back of Café Relax opposite Quicksave in Moraira on Wednesday, 17th February at 13:30 to find out […]