Archived

Gardening Group – Meeting 21st February 2017

Mon 6 February, 2017

The next meeting of the Gardening Group will take place at 2.00pm in the upstairs room at Calle Calatayud 45 on Tuesday 21st February 2017. We will be having the quiz, which we should have […]

Archived

Gardening Group

Thu 6 October, 2016

Tuesday 18th October at 2.00 p.m. Salon de Actos, La Senieta, Moraira. Dick Hanscombe, columnist, writer and garden expert, will talk about ‘Living from your garden even if your garden is a balcony’. All U3A […]

Arts, Crafts and Tech

Iris Garden

Thu 28 April, 2016

Information from Eileen Brown: Anyone interested in irises may like to know that Christine Lomer is reopening her garden for the last time this year. Although the garden is a little wild now there are […]

Arts, Crafts and Tech

Gardening group outing 5th April – CANCELLED

Sun 20 March, 2016

CANCELLED – due to bad weather forecast The Gardening Group are visiting the Klein-Schreuder Sculpture garden on Tuesday 5th April 2016 (rescheduled from 22nd March because of rain). If you would like to join us please […]

Arts, Crafts and Tech

Gardening Group Meeting March 15th 14:00

Wed 2 March, 2016

The Gardening Group will meet on Tuesday March 15th at 14:00 at the Saxo’s Garden Disco in Moraira. Ann Perry has kindly agreed to give a demonstration of cuttings and seeds. As usual there will be […]

Arts, Crafts and Tech

Gardening Group January 19th 2016 14:00

Fri 1 January, 2016

This month’s meeting of the Gardening Group will take place on Tuesday 19th  January at 2.00pm in Saxos in Moraira. We are having a Question and Answer Session and you are welcome to join us.

Arts, Crafts and Tech

Gardening Group Meeting 10th Nov 2015

Fri 6 November, 2015

Thank you all so much for registering your interest in the new Gardening Group. The very first meeting has been arranged for Tuesday 10th November 2015 at 2.00 pm, not in a garden, but in […]