Movies

Film Group – Monday 22nd October – Ronin

Fri 7 September, 2018

Show time: Monday 22nd October, doors open 17;45, film commences 18:00 (ends 20:05) Where: Salón de Actos, Espai la Senieta, Moraira (next to the large free car park) Show U3A Membership Card for free entrance […]

Archived

Film Group – Monday 12th November – Darkest Hour

Tue 4 September, 2018

When: Monday 12th November, doors open 17;45, film commences 18:00 (ends 20:10) Where: Salón de Actos, Espai la Senieta, Moraira (next to the large free car park) Film Title: Darkest Hour A thrilling and inspiring […]

Archived

Film Group – Monday 14th January –Phantom Thread

Sun 26 August, 2018

Show time: Monday 14th January, doors open 17;45, film commences 18:00 (ends 20:10) Where: Salón de Actos, Espai la Senieta, Moraira (next to the large free car park) Show U3A Membership Card for free entrance […]

Movies

Film Group – Monday 11th February – The Post

Wed 22 August, 2018

Show time: Monday 11th February, doors open 17;45, film commences 18:00 (ends 19:55) Where: Salón de Actos, Espai la Senieta, Moraira (next to the large free car park) Show U3A Membership Card for free entrance […]

Movies

Film Group – Monday 11th March – My Cousin Rachel

Sat 18 August, 2018

Show time: Monday 11th March, doors open 17;45, film commences 18:00 (ends 19:45) Where: Salón de Actos, Espai la Senieta, Moraira (next to the large free car park) Show U3A Membership Card for free entrance – NO […]

Movies

Film Group – Monday 8th April – Red Sparrow

Tue 14 August, 2018

Show time: Monday 8th April, doors open 17;45, film commences 18:00 (ends 20:10) Where: Salón de Actos, Espai la Senieta, Moraira (next to the large free car park) Show U3A Membership Card for free entrance […]

Movies

Film Group – Monday 13th May – Wind River

Thu 9 August, 2018

Show time: Monday 13th May, doors open 17;45, film commences 18:00 (ends 19:45) Where: Salón de Actos, Espai la Senieta, Moraira (next to the large free car park) Show U3A Membership Card for free entrance […]