Film Groups Schedule Nov 2017 – May 2018

RECENT RELEASES
The Girl on the Train Mon 13th November 2017
Hacksaw Ridge Mon 11th December 2017
Going in Style Mon 8th January 2018
The Sense of an Ending Mon 12th February 2018
Get Out Mon 12th March 2018
Hidden Figures Mon 9th April 2018
Lady Macbeth Mon 14th May 2018
BACK CATALOGUE
Calendar Girls Mon 23rd October 2017
The Holiday  Mon 27th November 2017
 Gosford Park  Mon 22nd January 2018
 Atonement  Mon 26th February 2018
 The Bucket List  Mon 26th March 2018
 Quartet  Mon 23rd April 2018
 The Soloist Mon 28th May 2018

 


Join our closed, members-only Facebook group to buy/sell and interact with other members