Quiz

Group Leaders: John and Lyndsay Dickinson

Frequency: Fortnightly on Thursdays at 15:45 for a 16:00 start

Venue: Innate Active / Sol Park Tennis Club, Calle Lérida 2, Moraira

This Group was started over 7 years ago and has proved very popular. It has always been a FUN QUIZ, with “Prizes” and has recently taken on a new format with 5 separate Quizmasters taking turns, thus bringing a new approach and diversity to each meeting. Why not come along and join in? Both couples and singles are most welcome to join in.

Each Quiz session lasts approximately two hours.

Innate Active / Sol Park Tennis Club bar will be available for drinks and snacks before the Quiz and during the interval. The Restaurant is open in the evenings.

The forthcoming Quiz dates are as follows:

  • Thu 24 Jan 2019
  • Thu 07 Feb 2019
  • Thu 21 Feb 2019
  • Thu 07 Mar 2019
  • Thu 21 Mar 2019
  • Thu 04 Apr 2019
  • Thu 18 Apr 2019
  • Thu 02 May 2019
  • Thu 16 May 2019
  • Thu 30 May 2019
  • Thu 13 Jun 2019

You can contact the Quiz Group Leader on qgu3amt@gmail.com


Join our closed, members-only Facebook group to buy/sell and interact with other members