Your Committee 2020-2021

Your U3A Committee 2020-2021 - From left to right: John Hopwood, Vice President; Pat Clarke, Membership Secretary; Prue Jackson, President; Steve Higham, Members/Committee Liaison Officer; Jayne Wintle, Discounts Officer; Graham Whitelocks, Treasurer; Titch Crossfield-Lobb, Secretary; Janice Wilson, Deputy Treasurer; Sue Popkin, Deputy Secretary; Lynn Clark, Travel Coordinator. Not in the photograph - Marian Schreurs, Groups Coordinator; Tony Old, Social Events Officer.