Art & History Archive

171030 History Talk 30th Oct: Entente Not So Cordiale

Fri 27 October, 2017

Date: Monday 30th Oct 10:30 Location: Salón de Actos, Espai la Senieta, Moraira (next to the large free car park) Subject: Entente Not So Cordiale: One Thousand Years of Anglo-French Relations, from the Battle of Hastings to […]

News

Discounts Page

Wed 25 October, 2017

  If you are thinking about having work done on the house, or if there is something you are looking to purchase, have you realised that you might be able to get a discount? The […]

Cultural Arts

2017-2018 – Auditori Teulada Moraira Events

Wed 18 October, 2017

EVENTOS 15/09/2017 – 30/10/2017 Concierto Baroque Italian Night STABAT MATER de Pergolesi / ADAGIO de Albinoni / GLORIA de Vivaldi. El 29 de octubre a las 19hr 15/09/2017 – 05/11/2017 Concierto del Cuarteto de Saxofones […]

Archived

Canasta group welcome back party

Wed 18 October, 2017

The U3A canasta group having a ‘welcome back’ party for one of our members, Paul Waller who sadly lost his partner suddenly during the summer. We all welcomed his return to Spain which also served […]

Archived

Gardening Group Meeting – Tuesday 17/10/2017 – 3.00pm

Sun 15 October, 2017

Preserving Fruit and Vegetables including Olives We will discuss methods of storing fruit and vegetables after harvest, including methods of using olives. Location : Calle Dr Calatayud 45, Moraira. Please e-mail the group leader if […]

Archived

List of Groups

Sat 14 October, 2017

List of U3A Moraira-Teulada groups Check individual group pages for further details and latest updates Please communicate changes to: the Groups Coordinator: groups.coordinator@u3amoraira-teulada.org Problems using this email?

Ladies Lunch - Las Chicas Que Comen

Chicas at Attico

Sat 14 October, 2017

CHICAS AT ATTICO 36 Chicas ventured further afield and higher in the sky for our latest outing and boy was it worth it! To be precise, we were in Javea port in Attico restaurant on […]

ClassicMovies

Film Groups Schedule Nov 2017 – May 2018

Thu 12 October, 2017

RECENT RELEASES The Girl on the Train Mon 13th November 2017 Hacksaw Ridge Mon 11th December 2017 Going in Style Mon 8th January 2018 The Sense of an Ending Mon 12th February 2018 Get Out […]