New Members

Wed 3 January, 2018

At this time of the year, we are busy with membership renewals so we are able to offer the following extra opportunities for new members to join: Thursday, 4th January 2018 in the theatre at La […]

E-news Bulletins

Membership Renewals 2018

Thu 30 November, 2017

I am pleased to inform you that the Committee has, once again, agreed to offer a 50% discount to all current members.  This means that, as long as you renew by 5th March 2018, the […]


Film Group Schedule October 2017 – May 2018

Wed 6 September, 2017

RECENT RELEASES   Title Showing date  Lion  Tue 10th October 2017  The Girl on the Train  Mon 13th November 2017  Hacksaw Ridge  Mon 11th December 2017  Going in Style  Mon 8th January 2018  The Sense […]


Christmas Dinner Dance 2017

Sun 27 August, 2017

  We are pleased to announce that the social subcommittee have arranged another fantastic evening for you at Salón Canor. Date:   Friday, 8th December 2017 Time:   Cava reception from 7:00 p.m.   Dinner […]


Forthcoming Social Events 2017

Fri 24 March, 2017

The members of the Social Events subcommittee are pleased to announce that they have arranged the following social events: Summer Dinner Dance at Salón Canor – Friday, 23rd June Evening trip to Benidorm Palace – […]

E-news Bulletins

Annual General Meeting and Elections 2017

Thu 26 January, 2017

A Message from the Committee Members are reminded that any U3A member can stand for election for any of the posts on the Committee.  They must be proposed and seconded and complete the Nomination Form […]

E-news Bulletins

Membership Renewals 2017

Mon 5 December, 2016

This is an important message for those members who have not yet renewed their membership for 2017 You now only have two opportunities to renew your membership for 2017 at the discounted price of 5 […]

Art & History

180326 History Talk 26th Mar 2018: The Ancients of Mexico

Tue 20 March, 2018

Date: Monday 26th Mar 2018  10:30 Location: Salón de Actos, Espai la Senieta, Moraira (next to the large free car park) Subject: The Ancients of Mexico Lecturer: Cheda Panajotovic We often see TV programmes about the great Inca […]


Minutes Annual General Meeting 5th March 2018

Fri 9 March, 2018

University of the Third Age Moraira-Teulada Minutes of the Annual General Meeting held on 5th March 2018 at Salon G.L., Teulada at 10:30 It is confirmed that the President and the Secretary attended this meeting […]

Art & History Archive

180312 History Talk 12th Mar: Exploration for Oil and Gas

Thu 8 March, 2018

Date: Monday 12th Mar 2018  10:30 Location: Salón de Actos, Espai la Senieta, Moraira (next to the large free car park) Subject: Exploration for Oil and Gas; How Geologists Find The Black Stuff Lecturer: Ruby Philpott The […]